Serving in 3 Convenient Locations! Pay Bill Online

All Reviews

Vigilant Self Storage

200 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know.

1 Week Ago
"Amazing and friendly staff."
~Kat Rose
1 Week Ago
"Seems like a great place to store stuff ,the staff was great and friendly and the price was fair."
~S. Williams
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Richard Cottingham
2 Weeks Ago
"My experience was wonderful! Easy to rent. Clean facilities and fair contract. Great specials and safe, controlled access. I'd definitely use them again! Also, very friendly staff!"
~Andrea Blount
2 Weeks Ago
"My Mom has a unit here, and their professionalism is unparalleled. They are so friendly and helpful, and really take the time for personalized service - something hard to find in today’s fast-paced world. We like everyone in the office, but Tammy is our favorite. You feel like you could sit down and have coffee with her- like a cherished neighbor. "
~Jill Bobroski
2 Weeks Ago
"The staff is so kind and friendly. Every time I have question or need help the office staff is always willing to help."
~Jennifer Logan
2 Weeks Ago
"Very friendly and made the entire process so easy!!!"
~Jessica Wilkes
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent storage facility. It's 24/7 and the prices are reasonable. The office staff are super nice and helpful. I'm so glad I went with them."
~Cristina Alonzo
2 Weeks Ago
"Vigilant is a wonderful and trusting company. When I first applied I felt very welcome by the whole staffed. There are at a location that is not to far from where I stay on iron bridge so it was the perfect location from me to pick from I will recommend anybody to go to them the prices are reasonable."
~Crystal Cherry
3 Weeks Ago
"Very helpful employees and nice facility ."
~Rick Capel
Home Locations Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide