Serving in 3 Convenient Locations! Pay Bill Online

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

Vigilant Self Storage

176 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know.

3 Days Ago
"Super quick and easy. I had to get a storage and uhaul last minute and Mike was super friendly and attentive. I'm so happy I got to talk to him!"
~Alexa Faria
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Samuel Dickenson
1 Month Ago
"Good prices"
~Althea Romero
1 Month Ago
"Definitely supportive and friendly...mov in process and transfer process was simple. I would refer anyone in the area to storage extra good or looking for extra space. Thanks Tammy!"
~Nicholas Bell
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kendell Terry
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kendell Terry
3 Months Ago
"I visited the Walthall location only to obtain some general information regarding the sizes of the storage units and the cost. Carol greeted me with a smile as I entered the building and asked me how could she help me. After I shared with her my preferences, she immediately began to inform of the options Vigilant had that could possibly help me. Consequently, she offered to take me on a brief tour to view the units. Please keep in mind that my intentions were to simply stop by and retrieve pricing. Carol was able to show me two units. Once we arrived at the office, Carol proceeded to give me information that she had thoroughly written out for my needs. She then gave me information about how to complete the process online. Carol offered to complete the process for me. I agreed, and now I have a storage unit. Carol was kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating during my visit. Never once did I feel as though I was a bother to her. The way she treated me is what every person should experience from a customer service representative. I am grateful that I had the opportunity to meet Carol today not only did she help me with my storage concern but it was a pleasure speaking with her as well. Vigilant, Carol is a credit to your company. Respectfully, Mrs. Scales"
~Eugenia Scales
4 Months Ago
"Great place! Clean, local, friendly service! Been a customer for several years!"
~Keith Green
4 Months Ago
"Ok"
~Jessica DaBoss
4 Months Ago
"A top notch facility. The manager Carol is key to the "Welcome Home" feeling you get."
~Dave Thomas
Home Locations Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide