Serving in 3 Convenient Locations! Pay Bill Online

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Vigilant Self Storage

6100 Blest Ln, Richmond, VA 23237

77 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know.

Leave Feedback
3 Days Ago
"Super quick and easy. I had to get a storage and uhaul last minute and Mike was super friendly and attentive. I'm so happy I got to talk to him!"
~Alexa Faria
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Samuel Dickenson
1 Month Ago
"Good prices"
~Althea Romero
1 Month Ago
"Definitely supportive and friendly...mov in process and transfer process was simple. I would refer anyone in the area to storage extra good or looking for extra space. Thanks Tammy!"
~Nicholas Bell
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kendell Terry
4 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Yorman Mendoza
6 Months Ago
"As a veteran trying to start a business, Tammy and her staff have been supportive from day one. I really appreciate their professionalism and customer support. They will go above and beyond for their tenants, which will make you feel like family."
~Shawn Oliver
7 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~Amanda Strong
7 Months Ago
"Great Folks,Great attitudes"
~ray brown
8 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Justin Wheat
Home Locations Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide